6 months in and 6 months out! I can’t believe This little beaut is 6 MONTHS TODAY! I have no idea where the time went! She is so amazing and I love her so much! She fills my heart with happiness and I am so proud to be her mum! It hasn’t been easy but I wouldn’t have changed it for the world! So to celebrate this special milestone I got a tattoo!

We picked the name Liberty as it means freedom – the freedom to think or behave in the way that you want and not be controlled by a government or by other people #troublemaker

I customised the status of Liberty to have a raven on the torch to represent her first and middle name! When her eye colour settles and her hair comes in, I am going to get it coloured in to match.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.